Skip to main content

Georgia Collectors Association, Inc.

A State Unit of ACA International, The Association of Credit and Collection Professionals

Home
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
Member Login
Leadership
Scholarship
Consumer Complaint
Consumer Information
Links
Membership Application
New Members
Current Member Listing
State Legislative Update
Training
Meetings
Vendor Registration and I
OFFICERS AND BOARD 2016-2017
   

Amanda Crowe

President

Collection Service of Athens

110 Newton Bridge Rd  Bldg A

Athens, GA 30603

(706) 549-2263

lacrowe@csa-inc.biz

Term ends:  2017

 

Tyler Bors

Vice President

ARC Management Group, LLC

1825 Barrett Lakes Blvd.

Suite 505

Kennesaw, GA 30144

(770) – 799 - 2696

tbors@arcmgmt.com

Term Ends 2017

 

Brandy Seats

Treasurer

Capital Recovery Corp

1111 Alderman Dr  Suite 495

Alpharetta, GA 30005

(800) 456-8448

bseats@crcorp.net  

Term ends: 2017

 

Caroline Letson

Secretary

Creditors Bureau Associates

420 College St

Macon, GA 31201

(478) 741-4110

carolinel@cbamacon.com

Term Ends:  2017

 

Darla Lowe

Immediate Past President

Envision Payment Solutions, Inc.

3039 Premiere Pkwy Suite 600

Duluth, GA  30097

darla.lowe@envisionpayments.com 

Term Ends:  2017

 

Roger D. Medlin, IFCCE

Unit Executive Director, Paid Staff  (Non Voting Member)

Georgia Collectors Association, Inc.

P O Box 1006

Ringgold, GA 30736-4186

(423) 304-0520 (855) 755-8278 (706) 937-8278

medlin@gacollector.onmicrosoft.com

 

 

State Directors (Voting Board Members):

  

 Patricia A Miller, Esq.

 Unit Director

 Carmen V. Porreca, P. C.

 4901 Olde Towne Pkwy  Suite 303

 Marietta, GA

 (770) 261-1030

 Term Ends: 2017

 

Ladonna Bohling

Contract Callers, Inc

1058 Claussen Rd  Suite 110

Augusta,GA 30907

(706) 868-0800

lbohling@contractcallers.com

Term Ends: 2018 

Danielle Hague

Stallings Financial

1111 South Marietta Parkway SE  Suite B

Marietta, GA 30060

danielle@stallingsfinancial.com

Term Ends: 2018

  

Leslie Attaway

Professional Collection Services

5156 River Rd Suite I

Columbus, GA 31904

((706) 323-0441

leslie@profcoll.com

Term Ends: 2016

 

Michael Ellison

Receivables Management Group

P O Box 6070 

Columbus, GA  31917 

(706) 563-6878

recmgt122@aol.com

Term Ends: 2018

 

 

Michael Jeselnik

Envision Payment Solutions, Inc.

3039 Premiere Pkwy Suite 600

Duluth, GA  30097

michael.jeselnik@envisionpayments.com

Term Ends:  2018 

 
 
2016-2017 ACA Council of Delegates:
 

Ladonna Bohling

Delegate

Contract Callers, Inc

1058 Claussen Rd  Suite 110

Augusta,GA30907

(706) 868-0800

lbohling@contractcallers.com

Term Ends: 2017

 

Amanda Crowe

President

Collection Service of Athens

110 Newton Bridge Rd  Bldg A

Athens, GA 30603

(706) 549-2263

lacrowe@csa-inc.biz

Term ends:  2017

 

Eddie Smith  -Unit ACPAC Chair

LaDonna Bohling—Unit Convention Chair

Danielle Hague—Unit Education Chair

John H. Bedard—Unit Legislative Chair

Collete Peta—Unit Nominating Committee Chair

LaDonna J. Bohling- Unit Public Relations Chair

Brandy Seats—Unit Finance and Audit

Pat Miller—Unit Scholarship

 

 

 This page was last modified on Thursday, April 28, 2016 12:09 PM